COVID-19 update: The cathedral is not currently open for general visits or tours but remains open for private prayer and reflection 11-3pm. All services are now online only and everyone is welcome to join.

Christmas Evensong

14th Dec 2020 - 23rd Dec 2020 Event Type: Special Event

Christmas Evensong

A Service of Lessons, Carols and Prayers for Christmastide.

Monday 14 December - 5.30pm
Tuesday 15 December - 5.30pm
Wednesday 16 December - 5.30pm
Thursday 17 December - 5.30pm
Friday 18 December - 5.30pm
Saturday 19 December - 5.30pm
Sunday 20 December - 3.30pm
Monday 21 December - 5.30pm
Tuesday 22 December - 5.30pm
Wednesday 23 December - 5.30pm

Choose from joining us online or reserve your place in the cathedral by booking tickets.

Book Tickets Online
SEARCH ALL EVENTS